Kamio

Fri 21st July

EMICIDA

+ Skatta

7:30PM
12:00 AM
£15
Facebook
DICE
Sun 23rd July

SYNCHRONICITY: LA FLEUR

+ PBR Streetgang
+ Justin Massei
+ Rough
+ Lily Rivers

5:00PM
12:00 AM
£7
Ralph Moore Media
Facebook
DICE
Tue 25th July / Ground Floor

NEGATIVE FEEDBACK ISSUE #3 LAUNCH

7:00PM
12:00 AM
Free
Negative Feedback
Facebook
Fri 28th July / Ground Floor

URBAN LIFE

– ‘Shop Till You Drop’
– ‘Artistic Explosion’
– ‘Did Someone Say BBQ’
– ‘Friday Night in the Mix’

10:00AM
02:00 AM
£10
LIFE Collective LDN and Oblique
Facebook
Tickets
Sat 29th July / Ground Floor

URBAN LIFE

+ ‘Shop Till You Drop’
+ ‘Artistic Explosion’
+ ‘Did Someone Say BBQ’

10:00PM
08:00 PM
£10
LIFE Collective LDN and Oblique
Facebook
Tickets
Sun 30th July / Ground Floor

URBAN LIFE

+ Sian Anderson
+ Soul Purpose
+ Benjamin Harrison
+ ‘Shop Till You Drop’
+ ‘Artistic Explosion’
+ ‘Did Someone Say BBQ’

11:00AM
08:00 PM
£10
LIFE Collective LDN and Oblique
Facebook
Tickets
Sat 5th August

GLACCI - LIFEFORCE LAUNCH

+ Plastician
+ Kareful
+ Klasey Jones
+ Lapsung

9:00PM
02:00 AM
Free
Glacci
Facebook
DICE
Sun 6th August

DISPOSITION VOL.1 - BIRTH/DEATH

+ Fis
+ Polanski
+ End Train
+ V-stók

7:00PM
12:00 AM
£5
Disposition
Facebook
Tickets
Wed 9th August

POWER OF THE TONGUE

+ Soul Purpose
+ Dylan Williams
+ Keshon Whyte
+ Belinda Zhawi
+ Desree

7:30PM
12:00 AM
£5
Emerald Live
Tickets
Fri 11th August

BATTLE OF THE MONTH

+ Cesa (Judge)
+ D-LO... (Judge)
+ Clara (Judge)
+ Hooch (DJ)
+ D-Bo (DJ)
+ Hosted by: Mr Blue

6:00PM
11:00pm
£5
UK B-Boy Championships
OTD
Fri 11th August

FAMILY AFFAIR X CLASSIC JOINTS - GALLERY PARTY

Basement: Upfront Hip-Hop, R&B & UK Urban
+ DJ Swerve (Kiss FM)
+ Firin'Squad (Capital Xtra)
+ DJ Hooch
+ Hosted by MC Smiley P

Upstairs: 90's & 00's Hip-Hop & R&B
+ Clive Johns
+ Ellegal
+ D-Bo
+ Hosted by Mr Blue

9:00PM
02:00 AM
£5
Family Affair X Classic Joints
Facebook
Sat 26th August

HOUSE OF MAGNIFIQUE PRESENTS - THE ROYAL GOLDEN CROWN BALL

+ The Icon Princess Magnifique (MC)
+ Tony Roy Magnifique (DJ)
+ Judges TBA

5:00PM
02:00 AM
£12
House Of Magnifique
Facebook
Tickets
Sun 27th August

NEWEN AFROBEAT

+ London Afrobeat Collective
+ Newen Afrobeat

7:00PM
12:00 AM
£10
Elevator Afro Club
Facebook
DICE
Sun 3rd September

DESIRE SUMMER BBQ ALL-DAYER

2:00PM
09:00 PM
£10
Desire 2000ad Productions
Facebook
Tickets
Fri 8th September

DJ FOOD AV SERIES: SELECTED APHEX WORKS

+ Special Guests

8:00PM
02:00 AM
£5
Four Letter Word
Facebook
DICE
Sat 9th September

SIGNUM 003 1ST BIRTHDAY

- Dubtil
- Sublee
- Signum Sound System (Connor Turner B2B Kurt Phillips)

2:00PM
10:00 PM
£7.50
Signum Events
Facebook
Tickets
Sat 23rd September

THE NIGHTMARE CONTINUES IV

+ Bong
+ Necro Deathmort
+ 11Paranoias
+ Ghold
+ Bodies on Everest

7:00PM
02:00 AM
£17.50
Old Empire
Facebook
DICE
Wed 27th September

SALUTE

+ Special Guests

8:00PM
12:00 AM
£8
Golden Voice
Facebook
DICE
Thu 2nd November

SLOWCOACHES

+ Special Guests

8:00PM
12:00 AM
£8
Teen Creeps
Facebook
DICE
Wed 8th November

WHILK & MISKY

+ Special Guests

7:00PM
12:00 AM
£7.50
Soundcrash
Facebook
DICE
Wed 15th November

Tusks

+ Special Guests

8:00PM
12:00 AM
£7.50
Kilimanjaro
DICE
Thu 16th November

Single Mothers

+ Plus Special Guests

8:00PM
12:00 AM
£10
Pink Mist
Facebook
DICE
Sat 2nd December

GE-OLOGY (Sound Signature - NYC)

+ All Night Long

10:00PM
06:00 AM
Free
Editions
Facebook