Kamio

Wed 29th March

THE CLASH SPRING PARTY

+ Jarreau Vandal (Soulection)
+ Off Bloom (Sport Records/Polydor)
+ Lancey Foux (1NE.)
+ S4U (Limited Health)
+ Clash DJs

6:30PM
01:00 AM
Free
Clash Magazine
Facebook
FREE
Wed 29th March / Ground Floor

FRENCH TOUCH

+ DJ Paulette
+ Ben Osborne

8:00PM
12:00 AM
Free
Noise of Art & Red Gallery & Kamio
Facebook
Thu 30th March / Ground Floor

FRENCH TOUCH

+ DJ Ygal
+ Ben Osborne

8:00PM
12:00 AM
Free
Noise of Art & Red Gallery & Kamio
Facebook
Fri 31st March / Ground Floor

FRENCH TOUCH

+ Savaggio
+ Ben Osborne
+ Lo Electronique (Compilation Release)

9:00PM
02:00 AM
Free
Noise of Art & Red Gallery & Kamio
Facebook
Fri 31st March

FADED

9:00PM
2:00 AM
£10
Faded
Facebook
DICE
Sat 1st April

CTRL SHFT: AFFLUENCE

+ Hype & Fever
+ Vianni (Empire Sounds)
+ Baseman
+ Renz (New Gen)
+ DJ Mystery J
+ E.Z.E
+ DJ Kam

8:00PM
2:00 AM
£6.50
CTRL SHFT
Facebook
DICE
Tue 4th April

LVL UP

+ Plus Special Guests

8:00PM
11:00 PM
£8
Pink Mist
Facebook
DICE
Wed 5th April / Ground Floor

FRENCH TOUCH: ALMOST CLOSING PARTY

+ DJ Juan Leal
+ Ben Osborne

8:00PM
12:00 AM
Free
Noise of Art & Red Gallery & Kamio
Fri 7th April

OLIVER SCHORIES

+ Miyagi
+ VVerses
+ Harbinger Kurt

10:00PM
06:00 AM
£10
Chapter 24 x Moodroom
Facebook
DICE
Sat 8th April

KOSMISCHE CLUB

+ Louise XIV (Krautrock non-stop)
+ Bunnyhausen (Vinyl, ICA)
+ Tango-Mango (FREQ magazine)
+ Marcelo Madrid (Vinyl)
+ Justin Paton (from NOW)
+ Cliff Hanger (Kosmische Club)

9:00PM
2:00 AM
Free
The Kosmische Club
Facebook
Sat 15th April

TURF 5TH BIRTHDAY

+ Cosmic Tom b2b Andy Lemay
+ Hector Plimmer
+ Abandon Silence (Andrew Hill & Harry Sheehan)
+ Aaron L
+ Harri Pepper
+ Flo & Gracie (Sista Sista)
+ Funster
+ DJ Satisfaction
+ Napper & Remi

10:00PM
6:00 AM
£6
TURF
Facebook
DICE
Tue 18th April

CAN'T WIN DON'T TRY 3: Wholesale Piracy

6:00PM
12:00 AM
Free
CAN'T WIN. DON'T TRY.
Facebook
Wed 19th April

PVT

+ Support

8:00PM
12:00 AM
£10
Dark Party
Facebook
DICE
Thu 20th April

OOIOO

+ Rattle

8:00PM
11:00 PM
£12
Upset The Rhythm
DICE
Sat 22nd April

OSUNLADE

+ 2nd Headliner TBA
+ 4 To The Floor DJs
+ Pete BBE, Kyri R2
+ Jake Holloway

10:00PM
05:00 AM
£10
BBE and 4 to the Floor
RA
Sun 23rd April

ART BATTLE III

6:00PM
11:00 PM
£15
Art Battle London & London Drawing
Facebook
Skiddle
Mon 24th April

YUNG FUME

+ Special Guests

8:00PM
12:00 AM
£8
CLEAN X I AM NEXT
Facebook
DICE
Tue 25th April

BROEN

+ Nils Bech

8:00PM
12:00 AM
£6
Øyafestival & CLEAN
Facebook
DICE
Wed 26th April

ELVIS DEPRESSEDLY

+ TV Girl

8:00PM
2:00am
£8
Teen Creeps x Bad Vibes
Facebook
DICE
Thu 27th April

STRONG ASIAN MOTHERS

+ Support

7:30PM
11 PM
£11
Communion
DICE
Sat 29th April

YUSOUL RECORDS

+ Klimeks
+ Kareful
+ Skit
+ Pope
+ Terrorhythm & Yusoul Special Guests

9:00PM
2:00 AM
Free
Yusoul
Thu 4th May

808INK

+ Special Guests

8:00PM
12:00 AM
£9.50
SJM Concerts
DICE
Fri 12th May

THE PHYSICS HOUSE BAND

+ Special Guests

8:00PM
12:00 AM
£8
Pink Mist
Facebook
DICE
Fri 19th May

FADED

9:00PM
02:00 AM
£10
Faded
DICE
Sun 21st May

UNDERTHESPOTLIGHT

+ Capa
+ Stupid Mad Fres (SMF)
+ Adejosh
+ Once Acen
+ Suelily
+ Madz
+ Shae
+ Don-E & Nado (You Alright Yh?)
+ Teeshow (Hosting)

7:00PM
12:00 AM
£5
Spotlightfirst
DICE
Mon 22nd May

XIU XIU

+ Special Guests

8:00PM
11:00 PM
£12
Upset The Rhythm
DICE
Fri 9th June

YOUNG GUN SILVER FOX

+ Special Guests

7:30PM
02:00 AM
£10
Basement Tapes
Facebook
DICE
Tue 20th June

DAM

+ Special Guests

7:00PM
12:00 AM
£12
Live Nation
DICE
Sat 1st July

THE WARLOCKS

+ Spectres
+ Is Bliss
+ Sonic Cathedral DJs

8:00PM
02:00 AM
£12
CLUB. THE. MAMMOTH
Facebook
DICE
Sat 8th July

22A RECORDS

+ Tenderlonious
+ Al Dobson Jr
+ Jeen Bassa
+ Dennis

8:00PM
03:00AM
£5
Soundcrash
Facebook
DICE
Fri 14th July / Ground Floor

FULL OF HELL

+ Unyielding Love

6:30PM
10:00 PM
£13
Ritual Festival & Old Empire
Facebook
DICE
Sat 12th August

STRAIGHT NO CHASER: SUNFALL NIGHT SESSION

+ Marc Marc (4hero, Visioneers)
+ IG Culture
+ Alex Phountzi
+ Henry WV
+ K15
+ ShyOne

Excursions & Touching Bass
+ Eric Lau
+ Gilla
+ Andwot
+ Alex Rita
+ Sammseed

10:00PM
06:00 AM
£25
Sunfall
DICE