Kamio

Sun 28th May

SPLICE FESTIVAL

How to Sync Ableton Live with Resolume

12:00PM
8:00 PM
£50
Splice
Facebook
Eventbrite
Tue 30th May

OOIOO

8:00PM
11:00 PM
£12
Upset The Rhythm
DICE
Wed 31st May

SOUNDCHECK

+ Te Dness
+ Tizzy & Brandz
+ M.A.C
+ Lauren Ackie
+ Off Colour
+ DB Sound System

7:00PM
11:00 PM
£8
Soundcheck
Soundcheck
Thu 1st June

REBBECA MEYER (Album Launch Party Notre Faust II)

+ Flim

8:00PM
12:00 AM
Free
Rebecca Meyer
Facebook
Fri 2nd June

MAKIN' MOVES Presents STEAL VYBE LP LAUNCH

+ Matt L-S & Jamesey DJ set
+ Steal Vybe (NJ USA) DJ set
+ Lifford Shillingford
+ Marianna Zappi

8:00PM
02:00 AM
£5
Makin' Moves
Facebook
RA
Sat 3rd June

CABIN

+ DJ Different
+ Harrison BDP

8:00PM
02:00 AM
£5
Cabin
Facebook
RA
Sun 4th June

THE BIG JAM

+ Saz (Live)
+ Jeckel (Live)
+ Brothers Testament (Live)
+ The Illustrious One (DJ)
+ Tricky ISA (DJ)
+ Javvy Luu (DJ)
+ Jenny PM (Exhibition)
+ Para_Gone (Exhibition)
+ Patataj (Exhibition)

6:00PM
12:00 AM
£5.90
DSArts
Facebook
Tickets
Thu 8th June

ON THE INSIDE FESTIVAL

+ Emmanuel Nwamadi
+ Natalie Shay
+ Kitty
+ Rowan Flack
+ Nics & CiviL
+ Joanna Leila Phillips
+ Leopold & Cousin Jay (DISCOFUNK allstars) DJ Set
+ Jakkob (Regression Sessions) DJ Set

7:00PM
01:00 AM
£5
On The Inside Festival
Facebook
Fri 9th June

YOUNG GUN SILVER FOX

+ Special Guests

7:30PM
02:00 AM
£10
Basement Tapes
Facebook
DICE
Sat 10th June

KWALEÖ FASHION WEEK SHOWCASE + AFTERPARTY

+ Chloëdees
+ Jessicunt
+ Pxssy Palace
+ System Olympia
+ Jossy Mitsu
+ Laurenzo Fab

7:00PM
02:00 AM
£12
Kwaleö
Facebook
DICE
Sun 11th June / Ground Floor

ANTIUNIVERSITY NOW 2017: Sensorial Study on Clothing and Bodies

+ Host - Renata Minoldo

2:00PM
06:00 PM
Free
Antiuniversity Now 2017
Facebook
Mon 12th June / Ground Floor

ANTIUNIVERSITY NOW 2017: Psycho-coercion & Psycho-resistance

+ Psychologists Against Austerity

6:00PM
08:00 PM
Free
Antiuniversity Now 2017
Facebook
Wed 14th June

ANTIUNIVERSITY NOW 2017: Sleaford Mods - Invisible Britain: Film screening + conversation

6:30PM
08:30 PM
Free
Antiuniversity Now 2017
FREE
Thu 15th June

#GRIMEAID

+ P Money
+ Donae'O
+ Logan Sama
+ Big Tobz
+ Bonkaz
+ Special Guests

6:30PM
12:00 AM
£15
NOISEY
DICE
Thu 15th June / Ground Floor

ANTIUNIVERSITY NOW 2017: Phone Security 101

+ Host Dolly Watson

7:30PM
09:00 PM
Free
Antiuniversity Now 2017
Facebook
Fri 16th June

WHEEL & DEAL Presents: N-TYPE

+ SGT Pokes
+ Distance
+ LX One
+ Arkwright
+ EazyMan
+ Mr. K
+ Mc Illaman
+ Kromestar
+ Sukh Knight

8:00PM
02:00 AM
Free
Red Gallery / Kamio
Facebook
DICE
Sat 17th June

THE OLD SCHOOL GAMING RAVE

+ Old School Gaming Room
+ Downstairs Rave
+ Paleman (SWAMP81)
+ Compa (DEEP MEDi)

8:00PM
12:00 AM
Free
Sick Chirpse x Bluewave x GAME OVER
Facebook
Tue 20th June

DAM

+ El Fabr3i & DJ Sotusura (47 Soul)
+ Ministry of Dub-key: Bruno Cruz & Walaa Sbait (Mijwiz sounds of the Galilee)

8:00PM
12:00 AM
£1
Live Nation
DICE
Thu 22nd June

Mark De Clive - Lowe

+ Wu - Lu

8:00PM
12:00 AM
£10
Four Letter Word & Red Gallery / Kamio
Facebook
DICE
Sat 1st July

THE WARLOCKS

+ Spectres
+ Is Bliss
+ Sonic Cathedral DJs

8:00PM
02:00 AM
£12
CLUB. THE. MAMMOTH
Facebook
DICE
Sat 8th July

22A RECORDS

+ Tenderlonious
+ Al Dobson Jr
+ Jeen Bassa
+ Dennis

8:00PM
03:00AM
£5
Soundcrash
Facebook
DICE
Thu 13th July

TROPIC HEAT LONDON LAUNCH

ROOM 1
+ Kenny Ken (History of Jungle)
+ Anz
+ M.I.C x NTN (ft DJ Ob-Server)
+ Handsome Rob
+ Zephyr

ROOM 2
+ Off Beat Residents
+ Polarface Residents
+ Riddim Division Residents

9:00PM
02:00 AM
£5
Off Beat x Polarface
Facebook
DICE
Fri 14th July / Ground Floor

FULL OF HELL

+ Unyielding Love

6:30PM
10:00 PM
£13
Ritual Festival & Old Empire
Facebook
DICE
Sat 15th July

ROTATION EAST

+ Alex Turnbull (Stussy Tribe)
+ Ronnie Herol ( www.mi-soul.com)
+ Lonyo (Throwback)
+ Rudy Ranks aka Twin Spin (Good Times)
+ T-Money (Rotation)
+ Femi Fem (Young Disciples)

7:00PM
04:00 AM
£13.33
FemiYDFem
Facebook
Tickets
Sat 12th August

STRAIGHT NO CHASER: SUNFALL NIGHT SESSION

+ Marc Marc (4hero, Visioneers)
+ IG Culture
+ Alex Phountzi
+ Henry WV
+ K15
+ ShyOne

Excursions & Touching Bass
+ Eric Lau
+ Gilla
+ Andwot
+ Alex Rita
+ Sammseed

10:00PM
06:00 AM
£25
Sunfall
DICE
Sun 3rd September

DESIRE SUMMER BBQ ALL-DAYER

2:00PM
09:00 PM
£10
Desire 2000ad Productions
Facebook
Tickets
Sat 23rd September

THE NIGHTMARE CONTINUES IV

+ Bong
+ Necro Deathmort
+ 11Paranoias
+ Ghold
+ Bodies on Everest

7:00PM
02:00 AM
£17.50
Old Empire
Facebook
DICE
Wed 27th September

SALUTE

+ Special Guests

8:00PM
12:00 AM
£8
Golden Voice
Facebook
DICE
Thu 2nd November

SLOWCOACHES

+ Special Guests

8:00PM
12:00 AM
£8
Teen Creeps
Facebook
DICE